Costumes

cost-misscancer

Cinéma - Patine de costume sur la série "Le Passager" de Jérôme Cornuau, production EuropaCorp Television. - Habilleuse figuration sur "Yves Saint Laurent" de Jalil Lespert, WY Productions. [nggtags gallery=ysl] - Costume designer on "Je Ne Veux Pas Être Comédienne" by Sébastien Bardet, Magnetic Films production. [nggtags gallery=jnvp] - Costume assistant  and wardrobe on the TV series "Q.I. Saison [.....]

Hand Painted & Silkscreen Patterns

bindweed2

Specialized in hand painting on all kinds of fabric, and then searching for different ways to apply the pattern in life.           All items are hand painted or hand printed and unique pieces . -  Hand-Painting on Fabric . Hand-painted patterns customization If you wish to see a clothe of yours decorated, send me a message describing your request. Tell me the kind of pattern and colours you like (don't [.....]

Miss Renay Penny’s Accessories

Pensée-In Memory

Brooches, jewelery, flowers, even strange little beasts... All different kinds of accessories, mixing ancient materials found in fleamarkets, antique shops, treasures from Great Grand Mother, and the new ones then dyed, aged, and all is mixed together as unique pieces of handicraft. Sad Merchandising -It can be beautiful to be sad! Created for the Saddest Music In The World Contest, an event by the Weeping Widows [.....]

Costumes

cost-misscancer

Cinéma - Patine de costume sur la série "Le Passager" de Jérôme Cornuau, production EuropaCorp Television. - Habilleuse figuration sur "Yves Saint Laurent" de Jalil Lespert, WY Productions. [nggtags gallery=ysl] - Créatrice de costume sur "Je Ne Veux Pas Être Comédienne" de Sébastien Bardet, production Magnetic Films. [nggtags gallery=jnvp] - Assistante costumière puis Habilleuse sur la série [.....]

Motifs Peints à la main & Sérigraphiés

bindweed2

Spécialisée en peinture à la main sur tous tissus, puis cherchant différents moyens d’appliquer les motifs au quotidien.                   Tous les articles sont peints à la main ou imprimés main et pièces uniques. . -  Peinture à la Main sur Tissus . Customisation de vêtements peints à la main Si vous souhaitez voir un de vos vêtements décoré de motifs, envoyez moi un message [.....]

Les Accessoires de Miss Renay Penny

Pensée-In Memory

Broches, bijoux, fleurs, même d'étranges petites bestioles... Différentes sortes d'accessoires, mélant anciens matériaux glanés aux puces, chez les brocanteurs, les trésors de l'arrière-grand-mère, et les matériaux nouveaux qui sont teints, peints, patinés, le tout ensuite réuni pour des pièces uniques faites main. Sad Merchandising - ça peut être si beau d'être triste! Crée pour the Saddest Music In [.....]