Xmas Pop – Christmas Pop-Up Shop in Berlin

 Christmas Gifts Handmade & Design Pop-Up Shop

This winter the Etsy Berlin Street Team is organising an exclusive Christmas Pop-Up Store: “Xmas Pop”. From 2nd – 14th December you can find selected creations of some of Berlin’s best designer-makers in our stunning gallery location in the heart of Berlin-Mitte. Come to browse, get to know us, and to find your ideal handmade Christmas gifts!

Miss Renay Penny will present there a selection of one-of-a-kind modulate scarves, made of printed wool, felt cases and some leaf-key-chains. There will be no other Christmas Markets in Berlin for me this year, so the other option to get some presents from me is my Etsy shop.

Please also join us at our opening reception on Wednesday 2nd December. From 4pm you can find mulled wine (Glühwein), snacks, music and fantastic handmade products – along with the chance to meet our designers in person. We will also be open for Nikolaus on Sunday 6th December, and you can also do some late-night shopping until 11pm on Friday 11th December.

The Pop-Up Store is only open for 12 days, so don’t miss your chance to visit, and we’re looking forward to welcoming you!

https://www.etsy.com/local/event/34259714217/xmas-pop-december-2

facebook event

DATE:
2.–14. DECEMBER 2015

OPENING TIMES:
2nd Dec: 11:00 – 20:00h (16:00 – 20:00h Vernissage)
3rd – 5th Dec: 11:00 – 20:00h
6th Dec: 13:00 – 20:00h (Nikolaus Special on Sunday)
7th – 10th Dec: 11:00 – 20:00h
11th Dec: 11:00 – 23:00h (Late Night Shopping)
12th Dec: 11:00 – 20:00h
13th Dec: Closed
14th Dec: 11:00 – 20:00 (18:00 – 20:00h Finissage)

LOCATION:
Galerie Torstraße 161
10115 Berlin

06-poster_1005x718px

Xmas Pop – Pop-Up Shop de Noël à Berlin

Boutique éphémère de Design & Créations pour Noël

Cet hiver la Etsy Berlin Street Team organise une boutique éphémère pour Noël : “Xmas Pop”. Du 2 au 14 Décembre vous pourrez y trouver une sélection de créations choisies parmi les meilleurs designer de Berlin dans une belle galerie au cœur de Mitte, le centre-ville. Venez regarder, rencontrer les créateurs, et certainement trouver les parfaits cadeaux de Noël!

Miss Renay Penny y présentera une sélection d’écharpes modulable en laine imprimée, pièces uniques, des housses en feutre et des porte-clefs-feuilles. Il n’y aura pas d’autres marchés de Noël à Berlin pour moi cette année, donc l’autre possibilité pour vous procurez mes créations comme cadeaux reste ma boutique Etsy.

Ne manquez pas la soirée d’ouverture le mercredi 2 Décembre, avec dès 16h vin chaud, snacks, musique et bien sûr plein de belles choses! La boutique est aussi ouverte le dimanche 6 Décembre, jour de la Saint-Nicolas, avec atelier décorations de Noël pour les enfants, ainsi que la soirée du vendredi 11 Décembre jusqu’à 23h.

La boutique n’est ouverte que pour 12 jours! Au plaisir de vous y voir!

etsy event

facebook event

DATE:
2.–14. DECEMBRE 2015

HORAIRES D’OUVERTURE:
2 Déc: 11:00 – 20:00h (16:00 – 20:00h Vernissage)
3 – 5 Déc: 11:00 – 20:00h
6 Déc: 13:00 – 20:00h (Dimanche Spécial St Nicolas)
7 – 10th Déc: 11:00 – 20:00h
11 Déc: 11:00 – 23:00h (Late Night Shopping)
12 Déc: 11:00 – 20:00h
13 Déc: Closed
14 Déc: 11:00 – 20:00 (18:00 – 20:00h Finissage)

LIEU:
Galerie Torstraße 161
10115 Berlin

06-poster_1005x718px